Vorstand
Vorstand
Vorstand

Vorstand

Verwaltungssitz

Vorstand

UnivProf. Dr. Edgar Weiler
Vorsitzender

 

edgar.weiler@fg-db.de

UnivProf. Dr. Volker Beuthien

Vorstandsmitglied

volker.beuthien@fg-db.de

 

Yuliya Tsvilik

Vorstandsmitglied

yuliya.tsvilik@fg-db.de

Franz Blum
Stellvertretender

 Vorsitzender

 

franz.blum@fg-db.de

UnivProf. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult. Gilbert Gornig

Vorstandsmitglied

 

gilbert.gornig@fg-db.de

 

Houman Poursaket
Rechnungsprüfer


 

 

Jannis Dittmann
Schatzmeister

 


jannis.dittmann@fg-db.de

 

Erzprister

Andréj Sikojev
Vorstandsmitglied


andrej.sikojev@fg-db.de

 

 

Stefan Martin
Rechnungsprüfer


 

info@fg-db.de

 

 
Verwaltungssitz

Verwaltungssitz:

Freundschaftsgesellschaft
Deutschland - Belarus e.V.

St. Wolfgangsweg 25

94255 Böbrach

Deutschland

 

E-Mail: info@fg-db.de

Telefon +49 (0) 99 23 80 14 901

Fax +49 (0) 99 23 80 034

Bankverbindung

IBAN: DE34 7415 1450 0023 1837 18

BIC: BYLADEM1REG

Sparkasse Regen-Viechtach

 

© 2020 - Freundschaftsgesellschaft Deutschland - Belarus  e.V.